North Derbyshire
Youth Football League
formerly Rowsley & District Youth Football League

Management Committee - Please DO NOT call Committee Members after 9pm

  Chairman
  Matt Hodkin
  chairman@rdyfl.co.uk
  07845 754617
  Webmaster/Registrar/Trophies
  Andy Bagshaw
  webmaster@rdyfl.co.uk
  registrar@rdyfl.co.uk
  07563 017606
  U11-U13 Fixtures/Results Secretary
  Andy Bush
  fixtures@rdyfl.co.uk
  07516 729421
  Referees Secretary
  Sean Hoole
  referees@rdyfl.co.uk
  07985 937781
  Mini Soccer
  Johnny Hodkin
  mini.soccer@rdyfl.co.uk
  07530 977704
  Charter Standard
  (Co-opted Member)

  Eric Gilson
  charter@rdyfl.co.uk
  01246 220721
  Secretary/Vice Chair/Treasurer
  George Elliott
  george.elliott@rdyfl.co.uk
  01246 865488
  Child Welfare
  Tony Gascoyne
  cwo@rdyfl.co.uk
  07968 971015
  U14-U18 Fixtures/Results   Secretary
  Sean Newton
  sean.newton@rdyfl.co.uk
  07814 225155
  Mini Soccer
  Lee Hodkin
  lee.hodkin@rdyfl.co.uk
  07879 478416
  Committee Member
  John Pepper
  John Pepper@rdyfl.co.uk
 
© 2009 - Rowsley & District Youth Football League
hosted by phive