North Derbyshire
Youth Football League


formerly Rowsley & District Youth Football League


Post Team sheets to:
Mr Sean Newton
c/o Saferail Systems
Unit 3 Whitting Valley Rd.
Chesterfield S41 9EY
Management Committee - Please DO NOT call Committee Members after 9pm

  Chairman/Webmaster/Trophies
  Andy Bagshaw
  chairman@rdyfl.co.uk
  07563 017606
  Scretary/Fixtures/Results
  Andy Bush
  secretary@rdyfl.co.uk
  07516 729421
  Referees Secretary
  Sean Hoole
  referees@rdyfl.co.uk
  07985 937781
  Mini Soccer Co-ordinator
  Johnny Hodkin
  mini.soccer@rdyfl.co.uk
  07530 977704
  Minutes Secretary
  (Co-opted Member)

  Louise Fox
  minutes@rdyfl.co.uk
  07501 646767
  Vice Chairman/Treasurer
  George Elliott
  george.elliott@rdyfl.co.uk
  01246 865488
  Child Welfare
  Tony Gascoyne
  cwo@rdyfl.co.uk
  07968 971015
  Registrar (WGS)
  Barry Tomlinson
  registrar@rdyfl.co.uk
  07748 771770
  Mini Soccer Assistant
  Matt Hodkin
  matt.hodkin@rdyfl.co.uk
  07845 754617
  Respect Officer
  John Pepper
  John Pepper@rdyfl.co.uk
 
© 2009 - Rowsley & District Youth Football League
hosted by phive