North Derbyshire
Youth Football League
formerly Rowsley & District Youth Football League

Meetings - Full League Meetings

Council Chamber
Matlock County Offices
Matlock
Derbyshire
7:30pm - 8:30pm

All Clubs are reminded that it is MANDATORY to be represented at the Full League Meetings.

  • Thursday 23rd November 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th July 2018(AGM) - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th August 2018 - 7:30pm



Meetings - Committee ONLY Meetings

  • Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
© 2009 - Rowsley & District Youth Football League
hosted by phive